Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School"A caring, supportive community, grounded in a Christian ethos, where children are inspired to explore their potential and develop skills for life."

Local Committee

Local Committe Members

Mrs Claire Stennett
Chair of the LC - (Member)



Rev. Beverly Watson (All Saints)
Vice Chair of the LC- (Foundation) 

Ms. Elise Russell 



Mrs Alexa Robertson



Mrs Joanne Davies (Head Teacher)

Mrs Karen Curtin (Assistant Head Teacher)


Mr Andy Hanney



Mrs Cyndy Petersen 



Mr Greg Lee



Mrs Joanna Brown
Clerk to the Local Committee 


Meeting dates this academic year 2021/2022:

21.09.21 at 6pm

22.11.21 at 10am

08.02.22 at 6pm

28.03.22 at 10am

12.07.22 at 6pm

Please click on the link below for Trust Directors (Trustees)

Please click  here  to view our Governance Information page on