Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School"A caring, supportive community, grounded in a Christian ethos, where children are inspired to explore their potential and develop skills for life."

Local Governing Committee


Chair of the LGC - (Member)


Rev. Beverly Watson (All Saints)
Vice Chair of the LGC- (Foundation) 

Dr. Ellie Atkins
Vice Chair of the LGC - (Member)


Mrs Claire Stennet


Ms. Elise Russell


Dr. Ian Locke

Mrs Jo Davies (Head Teacher - Maternity Leave)

Mrs Karen Curtin (Interim Head Teacher)


Mr Andy Hanney



Mrs Cyndy Petersen 



Mrs Joanna Brown
Clerk to the Local Governing Committee 

Meeting dates this academic year 2020/2021:




Please click on the link below for Trust Directors (Trustees)

Please click  here  to view our Governance Information page on