Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School"A caring, supportive community, grounded in a Christian ethos, where children are inspired to explore their potential and develop skills for life."

Prospective Parents'

We strive to provide the best education possible within the resources available, by means of a broad balanced curriculum, extra-curricular activities and the promotion of positive attitudes and values throughout the whole school community, thereby enabling every child to achieve their maximum potential.

We also aim encourage the involvement of parents, as partners in their children’s education, in the daily life of the school.

In the autumn term we plan in a number of tours where you can see the school in action. During the visit to Queen Eleanor’s you will have the opportunity to meet the Assistant Head or Head of School before being taken on a tour of the school by two of Queen Eleanor's Year 6 children. 

There is also the opportunity to attend an afternoon tour led by the Head of School or the Head of School Coffee Morning where you will be told about what Queen Eleanor's has to offer and the opportunity to meet the office team, SENDco, Home School Link Worker and Senior Leadership Team before being taken on a tour of the school. 

PROSPECTIVE PARENTS' TOURS

Friday 14th September 2018 - 9:30am

Thursday 20th September 2018 - 1:30pm

Wednesday 26th September 2018 - 9:30am

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - 1:30pm (Head of School's Tour)

Monday 8th October 2018 - 9:30am

Thursday 18th October 2018 - 1:30pm

Monday 5th November 2018 - 1:30pm

Tuesday 20th November 2018 - 9:30am

Monday 26th November 2018 - 9:30am

Friday 30th November 2018 - 9:30am (Coffee Morning and Tour)

Monday 3rd December 2018 - 1:30pm

Wednesday 12th December 2018 - 1:30pm

If you would like to book on to any one of the school tours then please contact the school office either by email office@queen-eleanors.surrey.sch.uk or call 01483 561323. If you are unable to make any of the tour dates then please contact the school office to arrange a day and time that is convenient for you.

.We look forward to welcoming you to Queen Eleanor's!