Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School"A caring, supportive community, grounded in a Christian ethos, where children are inspired to explore their potential and develop skills for life."


QE Family

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jo Davies – Head Teacher (Lead DSL) 

Mr Gary Papworth - Assistant Head Teacher (Deputy DSL) 

Mrs Naomi Strickland - SENCO and Senior Leader (Deputy DSL) 

Miss Lauren Walton - Senior Leader (Deputy DSL)

Mrs Sara Gholizadeh - School Business Manager and Senior Leader


Upper Phase Leader

Mrs Siobhan Patterson


Lower Phase Leader

Mrs Claire Bevan


Teaching Staff

Miss Subia Khan - 3K

Mr James Guest - 3G

Miss Lorraine Tinson - 3T


Mrs Claire Bevan - 4B

Mr Jack Smith - 4S

Miss Victoria Oliver - 4O


Mr Richard Gordon - 5R

Mr Toby Glover - 5G

Mr Gary Papworth and Mrs Siobhan Patterson - 5P


Mrs Sophie D'Amario-Peel and Mrs Siobhan Patterson - 6D

Miss Lucy McLean - 6M

Miss Lauren Walton - 6W


Sports Coaches provided by PSD

Mrs Annabel Hayden - Cover Teacher

Support Staff



Home-School Link Worker (HSLW)

Mrs Rocio Barnes (DSL)
Teaching Assistants Mrs Carol Flack
  Mrs Bridget Johnson
  Mrs Lucy McCorkindale
  Mrs Debbie Murrells
  Mrs Louise Milner
  Mrs Anita Coling 
  Mrs Naeema Shams 
  Mrs Wendy Prawitt
  Mr Stuart McArdle
  Mrs Lucia Newell
  Mrs Laura McCloud (on maternity leave from March 2023)
  Mrs Louise Wallenstein
  Miss Kelly Sewell
  Mrs Sharon Garner
  Mrs Waisi El-Hassan
  Miss Emily Zammit
  Mrs Rabia Babar
  Mr Robert Stoffberg
School Office & Finance

Mrs Sara Gholizadeh

(School Business Manager)


Mrs Carleen Palmer

(Finance Administrator)


Mrs Adele Robson 

(Office Manager and Deputy DSL)


Ms Jane Warburton 

(Office Assistant) 


Mrs Katy Knewstubb 

(Office Assistant)

ICT Technicians IMS Computing
Before School Club Mrs Humaira Choudhury
  Mrs Linda Beldjoudi
Mid Day Supervisors Mrs Linda Beldjoudi
  Mrs Humaira Choudhury
  Mrs Leah Hosking
Catering Team Mrs Phad Baha
  Ms Sian Howe
  Mrs Lisa Mansfield
  Mrs Ann Vinson
Lead Caretaker Mr Gerard Harrington
School Cleaning Surrey Commercial Services