Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School"A caring, supportive community, grounded in a Christian ethos, where children are inspired to explore their potential and develop skills for life."

Staff & Governors

QE Family

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Louise Johnson - Executive Headteacher

Mrs Jo Davies – Head of School


Mrs Karen Curtin - Assistant Head 

Mrs Naomi Strickland - SENDco and Senior Leader

Mr Gary Papworth -  Senior Leader 

Mrs Annabel Morland - School Business Manager and Senior Leader


Middle Leadership Team

Miss Jo Whitaker - Years 3 and 6 Lead

Miss Lauren Walton - Year 4 Lead

Miss Claire Watkins - Year 5 Lead


Teaching Staff

Mrs Vanessa Kearns - 3K

Miss Leigh Martin - 3M

Miss Lucy Sinclair - 3S


Mrs Emily Ellery - 4E 

Mr Gary Papworth - 4P

Miss Lauren Walton - 4W


Ms. Heidi Clayden - 5C

Miss Rebecca White - 5R

Ms. Claire Watkins - 5W


Mrs Meg Clark - 6C

Mrs Karen Curtin - 6C

Mrs Sophie D'Amario - 6D

Mrs Sarah Todorov - 6T

Miss Jo Whitaker - 6W


Selina Anderson - Sports Coach 

Mrs Victoria Nightingale - PPA Cover Teacher 

Miss Mandisa Taylor - Cover Teacher


Peter Brayne
Chair of Governors

Rev Beverly Watson (All Saints)
Vice Chair of Governors

Katherine Thompson
Vice Chair of Governors

Peter Jeffrey
Foundation Governor

Dr. Ellie Atkins
Foundation Governor

Claire Stennet
Parent Governor

Dr. Ian Locke
Associate Governor

Mrs Jo Davies (Head of School)
Associate Governor

Mr Andy Hanney

Mrs Cyndy Petersen 

Sam Elms
Clerk to the Governing Body

Support Staff



Home-School Link Worker (HSLW)(Office A

Mrs Rocio Barnes
Teaching Assistants Mrs Nicky Chibah
  Mrs Jill Davies
  Mrs Nicola Howell-Din
  Mrs Bridget Johnson
  Mrs Diana McCann
  Mrs Lucy McCorkindale
  Mrs Tasmina Mosobbir
  Mrs Debbie Murrells
  Mrs Helen Stewart
  Miss Victoria Roberts 
  Mrs Anita Coling 
  Mrs Naeema Shams 
  Miss Marian Jimenez
  Mrs Wendy Prawitt
School Office & Finance

Mrs Annabel Morland

(School Business Manager)


Mrs Stephanie Morgan

(Finance Administrator)


Mrs Adele Robson 

(Office Administrator)


Ms Lisa Greenwood

(Office Assistant)


Miss Lucy McPhail

(Office Assistant) 

ICT Technicians Mr David Cross (DMC Support Services)
Before School Club Mrs Humaira Choudhury
  Mrs Samantha Scudder
  Mrs Elizabeth Wickham 
Mid Day Supervisors Mrs Linda Beldjoudi
  Mrs Syeda Bhanu
  Mrs Humaira Choudhury
  Mrs Kim Cotterill
  Mrs Samantha Scudder
  Mrs Julia Clayton
School Cook Mrs Lesley Matthews
Caretaker Mr Craig Emmerson 
School Cleaning Surrey Commercial Services